Director General  
    Governing Body  
    KDA Directory  
    Photo Gallery  
    Video Gallery  
    KDA Introduction  
    Organization Chart  
    Tender Information  
    Grand Auction  
    Public Notice  
    Town Map  
    National Holidays  
    Prayer Timings  


Karachi Maps


 Location of Karachi

View Larger Map




Karachi City Map Karachi Town Limits 



   Town / District Maps  

 Karachi South
1.  Lyari Town
2.  Saddar Town
3.  Kemari Town


Karachi East
1.  Gulshan-e-Iqbal Town
2.  Jamshed Town

Karachi Central
1.  Liaquatabad Town
2.  North Nazimabad Town
3.  Gulberg Town
4.  New Karachi Town


 Karachi West

1.  SITE Town

2.  Baldia Town
3.  Orangi Town



1.  Malir Town
2.  Bin Qasim Town
3.  Gadap Town

1. Korangi
2. LandhiD. Faisal
3. Shah Faisal


 Town Maps

Baldia Town Liaqatabad Town
Bin Qasim Town Gulberg Town
MalirTown Gadap Town
New Karachi Town Jamshed Town
North Nazimabad Town Gulshan Town
Orangi Town Korangi Town
Saddar Town Kaemari Town
Landhi Town Shah Faisal Town
Lyari Town SITE Town






Copyright © 2016 Karachi Development Authority. All Rights Reserved.
The KDA will not be responsible for the content of external internet sites. / Login  / Webmail